Skip to main content
502-895-4273
Home | Walser Companies Realty Sales & Service, Inc.

Brownsboro Center

Conveniently located in eastern Louisville, Kentucky, at the junction of Rudy Lane, Brownsboro Road and the Watterson Expressway.

Brownsboro Center is proud to offer a wide variety of shops and services. For more information on leasing, please call 502-895-4273.

Brownsboro Center Layout

Brownsboro Center Layout (1) Stock Yards Bank (2) Brownsboro Animal Clinic (3) Anoosh Bistro (4) Progressive Services Printing (5) Foreman Jones & Associates Realty (6) VACANT (7) Christopher Edelen, D.M.D. (8) Brownsboro Pediatrics (9) Joseph Wagner, D.M.D. (10) Purestone Loan Services (11) Walser Companies (12) Splitting Hairs Salon (13) Splitting Hairs Salon (14) Shady Lane Café (15) Party Mart (16) Gasthaus Restaurant (17) British Custom Tailors (18) Noosh Nosh (19) Brownsboro Framing Co. (20) Bloom 'N Deals (21) Brownsboro Barber Shop (22) Inch by Inch Hair Salon (23) Brownsboro Hardware & Paint (24) U.S. Post Office (25) Clearleaf Finance (26) VACANT (27) Total Body Rehab (28) Design Connections (29) Design Connections (30) VACANT (31) Tousled Salon (32) Roundhouse Electric Trains, Inc. (33) Roundhouse Electric Trains, Inc. (34) Anoosh Restaurant Group (35) Brownsboro Hardware & Paint (36) NHB Appraisals (37) VACANT (38) Jane Morgan Studio & Gallery (39) Kentucky Watercolor Society
Point to a number with your cursor to find the tenant.
1 Stock Yards Bank (502) 625-0800 www.syb.com
2 Brownsboro Animal Clinic (502) 897-6116 www.brownsboroanimalclinic.com
3 Anoosh Bistro (502) 690-6585 www.anooshbistro.com
4 Progressive Services Printing (502) 426-6018 www.progressiveservices.net
5 Forman Jones & Associates Realtors (502) 432-4745 www.findinglouisvillehomes.com
6 VACANT
7 Dr. Christopher J. Edelen, D.M.D. (502) 895-9415 www.edelenorthodontics.com
8 Brownsboro Pediatrics (502) 896-4459 www.brownsboropeds.com
9 Dr. Joseph Wagner, D.M.D. (502) 896-4374 www.wagnerfamilydentistry.com
10 Purestone Loan Services (502) 895-3111  
11 Walser Companies (502) 895-4273 www.walsercompanies.com
12 Splitting Hairs Salon (502) 895-1006 www.splittinghairssalon.com
13 Splitting Hairs Salon (502) 895-1006 www.splittinghairssalon.com
14 Shady Lane Café (502) 893-5118  
15 Party Mart (502) 895-4446 www.liquorbarn.com
16 Gasthaus Restaurant (502) 899-7177 www.gasthausdining.com
17 British Custom Tailors (502) 897-1361 www.bctailors.com
18 Noosh Nosh (502) 205-2888 www.nooshnosh.com
19 Brownsboro Framing Company (502) 259-9885 www.brownsboroframing.com
20 Bloom 'N Deals Consignment (502) 895-7528
21 Brownsboro Barber Shop (502) 897-2670
22 Inch by Inch Hair Salon (502) 895-4799
23 Brownsboro Hardware & Paint (502) 897-1591 www.brownsborohardware.com
24 U.S. Post Office (inside Brownsboro Hardware) (502) 897-1591
25 Clearleaf Finance (888) 908-8005 www.clearleaffinance.com
26 VACANT    
27 Total Body Rehab (502) 873-5087 www.totalbodyrehabinc.com
28 Design Connections (502) 690-3180 www.designconnectionky.com
29 Design Connections (502) 690-3180 www.designconnectionky.com
30 VACANT    
31 Tousled Salon (502) 741-5013
32 Roundhouse Electric Trains, Inc. www.roundhouseky.com
33 Roundhouse Electric Trains, Inc. (502) 895-2466 www.roundhouseky.com
34 Anoosh Restaurant Group
35 Brownsboro Hardware & Paint (502) 897-1591 www.brownsborohardware.com
36 NHB Appraisals (502) 897-0702 www.nhbappraisals.com
37 VACANT    
38 Jane Morgan Studio & Gallery (Art) (502) 897-2170 www.janemorgangallery.com
39 Kentucky Watercolor Society (502) 326-9256 www.kentuckywatercolorsociety.org